Arabic Korean Russian Spanish
Allentown School District

Board of School Directors 

David F. Zimmerman
Ce-Ce Gerlach
Ellen B. Bishop, M.D.
Audrey Mathison
Sara Jane Brace
Robert E. Smith, Jr. 
Debra H. Lamb
Charles F. Thiel
 Elizabeth Martinez
Janet Morillo
John E. Freund, III
Peter DeBonis
Contacting the Board
Members of the public may also contact the Board, as a whole or by individual member, as follows:
By mail:

School District of the City of Allentown
c/o Janet Morillo, Secretary to the Board
31 S. Penn Street,  PO Box 328
Allentown, PA 18105-0328 
(Note:  Janet Morillo, Secretary to the Board, will see that all members of the Board promptly receive your e-mail.) 

By e-mail:

By telephone: Call Janet at 484-765-4266 if you wish to speak personally with a member of the School Board. Janet will promptly forward your name and telephone number to the respective Board Member.